Open  your heart and you'll know it instantly.

Open your heart and you’ll know it instantly.

 

  1. I didn’t fail the test. I just found 100 ways to do it wrong. –Benjamin Franklin
  2. There is only one way to avoid criticism: do nothing, say nothing and be nothing. –Aristotle
  3. Whether you think you can or you think you can’t, you’re right. –Henry Ford
  4. Winning isn’t everything, but wanting to win is. –Vince Lombardi
  5. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs. –Farrah Gray
  6. When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it. –Henry Ford
  7. It doesn’t matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop. –Confucius
  8. Do what you can, where you are, with what you have. –Teddy Roosevelt
  9. Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. –Steve Jobs
  10. I am not product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions. –Stephen Covey
  11. Successful people are always looking for opportunities to help others. Unsuccessful people are always asking, “What’s in it for me?” –Brian Tracy
  12. Believe you can and you’re halfway there. –Theodore Roosevelt

 

 

